Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


Let me introduce myself

My name is Jana Hezká. I'm seventeen years old. I live in a small village called Bordovice with my extended family: my mother, three sisters and grand-mother. My mother's name is Helena Evzenie. She is 47 years old. Her job is a mediator at the job office. She has got a few hobbies including knitting, watching TV, reading books and it is all, because she is very tired every day. My sisters Marie, Eliska and Anna are good-looking, friendly and intelligent. Marie is 24 years old and she is my eldest sister. She works as a nurse in the old castle in Nová Horka. She looks after disable and physical by handicapped women. My sister Eliska is 23 years old. She studies at Mendel's University in Lednice. It is the last year a this college for her. She has got the Bachelor's Degree. My last sister is my twin. Her name is Anna. She is 17 years old as I'm. She studies at the Grammar School in Roznov pod Radhostem. She is very talented and really pretty. I get on well with my sisters. My grand-mother, Libuse is 68 years old. I love her because she is always nice. She is a great cook and also likes to bake sweets and knit nice socks for us. Her hobbies are solving crosswords, knitting, spending a lot of time watching TV and reading historical novels. The house where I live is built in the middle of the village. Across from the house there is constructed a chapel, on the left there is a kindergarten and an old small shop. The road split the village into two parts, and on each side there a hill. When we look out of the window, we can see a meadow and a dense forest at the end of the village. As for my studies I started to attend the kindergarten together my sister. From 1999 to 2008 I attended the Elementary School In Frenstat pod Radhostem. At the Primary School I was interested in Math. I excelled in it. I did not like Music, because we had a very strange teacher. I competed in all subjects, but I had the best results in the Math 'Olympiad'. My other hobbies included being with my friends, reading books, music and films in the original version. I got a diploma and a book in the recitation competition. In 2008 I passed the entrance exam to the Grammar School of M. Copernicus in Bilovec. I have been attending the Math class. But I have not the same results as when I was at the Elementary School. Now, I'm in the third grade and the next year I will take the school-leaving exam. During my studying I was good at Biology and Chemistry. I visited some extra seminars at the college of Ostrava. I joined in a Biology group when we presented our plans about sources of energy. This opportunity will be a great advantage for my future studies. I have met some people who influenced me. First, I have got to know the best teacher ever and she is my form teacher. Secondly, I recognized a lot of excellent teachers, who teach at the Grammar School. I have met brilliant people in our class and my best friends, too. These people support me and help me when I need. As I have been interested in Biology, it is the reason why I have decided to apply to the Faculty of Medicine in Prague, for the branch of surgery. I read vocational literature and I watch films from the medicine environment. I'm personally interested in becoming a doctor, however, there are many different career opportunities. I believe that a job should be like a hobby. I want to love my work, and know that I am making the would different in by helping other people. It takes a long time to study medicine. It is very difficult and requires a tremendous amount of patience and hard work. I hope that I will be able to meet these challenges, and that my dream will come true. Later, I would like to work in a hospital or have private practice. As for now, I'm only focusing my attention on finishing my studies. Also, before I have a family, I would to travel overseas. I want to see countries like the UK, Spain and travel through the American continent. After my education and travels, I plan to get married and have a family. I would like to live with my future family in a quiet, natural countryside setting.

 
 

 

Poslední fotografie



Archiv

Kalendář
<< červenec / 2022 >>


Statistiky

Online: 1
Celkem: 93225
Měsíc: 234
Den: 4